NHSSCA All-American Athletes

This award is given annually to a High School Athlete who has demonstrated outstanding achievement on and off the field
in regards to strength and conditioning, athletic performance, academics and leadership.

Nominations for All-American Athlete Awards are open online January 15th through March 1st each year.

Congratulations to the 2020 NHSSCA All-American Athletes

Jada Farrell - Holy Innocents Episcopal School (GA)
Kasey Battle - North Mecklenburg High School (NC)
Kaylin Little - Cavary Baptist Academy (LA)
Maquelle Bomar - Dorman High School (SC)
Hanna Fraga - The Pembroke Hill School (MD)
Michael Tucker - Collinsville High School (AL)
Kelrose Ruzek - Gentry High School (AR)
Rourke Barth - Onsted High School (MI)
Brayden Hurst - Sevier County High School (TN)
Jackson Trotman - Vestavia Hills High School (AL)
Deandre Malone - Perry High School (OH)
John Sciarretti - New Philadelphia High School (OH)
Hunter Hawk - Holy Innocents Episcopal (GA)
Dillon Droze - Dorman High School (SC)
Nathaniel Pride - Westminster Christian (AL)
Aaron Ellingson - St Louis Park High School (MN)

Cameron Thomas - Calvary Baptist (LA)
Darius Neal - Frederick Douglas HS (KY)
Jonathan Hammond - Mount Vernon School (GA)
Tank Lunsford - Dorman High School (SC)
William Cobb - Mountain View High School (GA)
Jake Nelson - Farmington High School (MN)
Lander Wells - Lakeville High School (MN)
Isaiah Brown - Calvary Baptist Academy (LA)
Zeirean Riley - Travelers Rest High School (SC)
Justice Finkley - Hewitt-Trussville HS (AL)
Luke Weierke - Farmington High School (MN)
Reid Tolley - Tabor Academy (MA)
Jabin Reid - North Mecklenburg High School (NC)
Hall O’Neal - Holy Innocents Episcopal Schooll (GA)
Tully Thomsen - Oak Grove High School (MO)
Eli Tormanen - Dassel-Cokato High School (MN)
Clay Griffin - Oak Grove High School (MO)

Special Congratulations to the 2020 NHSSCA Male & Female Athletes of the Year!

The NHSSCA All-American Award stands apart from other awards as it is an earned award. Athletes must be nominated and supported from the coaching staff but also meet high standards of athleticism in areas of strength, speed, agility and power. Full details may be found on the NHSSCA website (www.nhssca.us). An award certificate will be sent to the coach and to the athlete to recognize this accomplishment. Congratulations to all our award winners including the Male and Female Athletes of the Year!

Male Athlete of the Year -Eli Dertz- Eastland High School (IL), Coach Chris Dertz
Female Athlete of the Year -Kailey Brookshire - Calvary Baptist Academy (LA), Coach Daniel Vanderberg