March 11, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm UTC+0

STATE CLINIC Presenters

Demarco Henry
Douglas Miller
Aaron Letinski
Aron Miller
Servando Duran
Matt Cates

STATE CLINIC Schedule

8:30-9:00 am – BREAKFAST AND CHECK-IN
Sponsored by Teambuildr (Grace Styles: 240-292-8558 / grace@teambuildr.com)

9:00-9:10 am WELCOME
Scott Pherson, Concord High School
Overview of Today’s Activities / Presentations

9:10-10:00 am PRESENTATION
Demarco Henry, Lawrenceburg High School Middle School Program – Building Youth Program
Contact Information: 317-832-0432 / dhenry@lburg.k12.in.us

10:10-11:00 am HANDS-ON
Douglas Miller, Oak Hill High School, Large Group Warm-Up with Athletes and Non-Athletes
Contact Information: 570-490-0758 / dougmi@ohusc.k12.in.us

11:0 am-12:00 pm LUNCH/COLLABORATION
Activity Center (Leave Weight Room)
Sponsored by Sorinex (Alex Williams: 513-218-3989 / alex@sorinex.com)

12:00-12:50 pm HANDS-ON
Aaron “Leti” Letinski, Plymouth High School
APRE – Squat and Bench
Contact Information: 313-585-4191 / aletinski@plymouth.k12.in.us

1:00-1:50 pm ROUND TABLE
Open to Questions of all sorts – the opening questions/intro will allow these outstanding coaches to share how they have found balance while maintaining and achieving excellence within their respective schools and programs.

Aron Miller, Northridge High School
Contact Information: 260-350-8129 / armiller0140@gmail.com

Servando Duran, Northwood High School
Contact Information: 773-494-2814 / duranservandor@gmail.com

Matt Cates, Penn High School
Contact Information: 219-771-9857 / mcates@phm.k12.in.us

1:50-2:00 pm CLOSING REMARKS
Scott Pherson

A Special Thanks To Our Partners

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
NHSSCA Indiana State Clinic - Non-Member
NHSSCA Indiana State Clinic // Non-Member // Admit 1 Non-Member
$75.00
Unlimited

Please login to see available tickets