Leadership

Founding Board


Rich
Gray

Executive Director

email

Placeholder
Gary
Schofield

Founder, Board Emeritus

email

Kevin
Vanderbush

Founder, Board Emeritus

email

Placeholder
Fred
Eaves

Founder, Board Emeritus

email


Board of Directors


Placeholder

John Garrish

Region 1

Southeast

email





Placeholder

Doug Bull

Region 2

Southwest

email




Placeholder

Bryan Glover

Region 3

Rocky Mountain

email




Placeholder

Carl Galloway

Region 4

Pacific

email



Placeholder

Rick Huegli

Region 5

Northwest

email



 

Placeholder

Ryan Johnson

Region 6

Mid-America

email



Placeholder

Brian Clarke

Region 7

Great Lakes

email



Placeholder

John McKenna

Region 8

Northeast

email



State Directors

Region 1 – Southeast

Florida

Rich Lansky
richlansky@icloud.com

Alabama

Garrett Keith
garrett.keith@wca-hsv.org

Georgia

Tobias Jacobi
TJacobi@strong-rock.com

South Carolina

Micah Kurtz
kurtzmicah@gmail.com

North Carolina

Shawn Powell
SPowell@cannonschool.org

Tennessee

Lincoln Thomas

lthomas@gcarams.org

Mississippi

N/A

Region 2 – Southwest

Doug Bull

Texas: 2- (East & West)

Monte Sparkman
monte.sparkman@
birdvilleschools.net

Dustin Rotan
Drotan@seminoleisd.net

Louisiana

Nick Brattain
NickBrattain@newmanschool.org

Arkansas

Monty Mathews
mathews-m@hotmail.com
monty.mathews@thenewschool.org

Oklahoma

Jordan Johnson
Jordan.johnson@jenksps.org

Region 3 – Rocky Mountain

Bryan Glover

Colorado

Patrick Nolan, CSCS, FMS, XPS
pnolan@
authenticperformancecenter.com

New Mexico

Jerome Sandoval
Jerome.sandoval@demingps.org

Utah

N/A

Arizona

Steve Schween
schweens@vailschooldistrict.org

Region 4 – Pacific

Carl Galloway

Nevada

Matt Marty
martym@flhsemail.org

Hawai’i

Kaʻai Spencer
kspencer@hpa.edu

California 2

Mark Wine
FMFMark@gmail.com
www.functionalmusclefitness.com

Southern California

N/A

Region 5 – Northwest

Rick Huegli

Alaska

N/A

Wyoming

N/A

Idaho

Tim Souza
coach.t.souza@gmail.com

Montana

Sean Herrin
sean@thepittmt.com

Oregon

Travis Osborne
travis.osborne@
threerivers.k12.or.us

Washington

Dirk Huebner
dhuebner82@gmail.com

Region 6 – Mid America

Ryan Johnson

Missouri

Eric Scherfenberg
escherfenberg@bsd124.org

Minnesota

Scott Meier
smeier@farmington.k12.mn.us

Nebraska

Rob Brokaw
brokawr2@gmail.com

Kansas

Lee Weber
weberl@usd320.com gcwarrior@gmail.com

Iowa

Dave Jenkins
coachjenkins44@gmail.com

North Dakota

Bill Nelson
William.Nelson1@k12.nd.us

South Dakota

Adam Bobzien
adam.bobzien@k12.sd.us

Region 7 – Great Lakes

Brian Clarke

Illinois

Adam Vogel
avogel@bbchs.org

Indiana

Adam Lane
adamlane@msdlt.k12.in.us

Michigan 2

Northern Michigan

Doug Gle

Southern Michigan

Todd Johnston
tjohnston@khps.org

Kentucky

Mike Snyder
michael.snyder35@gmail.com

Ohio

Michael Winkler
winklerm@hoban.org

Wisconsin

A.J. Giovanetti
agiovanetti@
notredameacademy.com

Region 8 – Northeast

Jon McKenna

Maine

N/A

Vermont

N/A

Rhode Island

N/A

West Virginia

N/A

Delaware

N/A

New Hampshire

Michael Bistany
efxfitness@yahoo.com

Virginia

John Girton, MS, ATC, CSCS, RSCC
jegirton@fcps.edu

New Jersey

Paul Kolody
pkolody@hcrhs.org

Massachusetts

Kevin O’Neill
kevin_oneill@nobles.edu

Pennsylvania

Frank Cremonese
Fcremonese@mtlsd.net

John Kalinowski
trainlikekal@gmail.com

Maryland

Eamon O’Liddy
eoliddy@gprep.org

New York

Joseph Aratari, B.S., B.A., CFSC, FMS,

JoeA.NextLevelSC@Gmail.com

Connecticut

Tyler English
tyler@tylerenglishfitness.com