Leadership

Founding Board


Rich
Gray

Executive Director

email

Placeholder
Gary
Schofield

Founder, Board Emeritus

email

Kevin
Vanderbush

Founder, Board Emeritus

email

Placeholder
Fred
Eaves

Founder, Board Emeritus

email


Board of Directors


Placeholder

Tobias Jacobi

Region 1

Southeast

email







Placeholder

Missy Mitchell-McBeth

Region 2
Southwest

email

Placeholder

Steve Schween

Region 3

Rocky Mountain

email




Placeholder

Joseph Morales

Region 4

Pacific

email





Placeholder

Ryan Johnson

Region 6

Mid-America

email



Placeholder

Mike Winkler

Region 7

Great Lakes

email



Placeholder

Kevin O’Neill

Region 8

Northeast

email



State Directors

Region 1 – Southeast

Tobias Jacobi

Florida

Rich Lansky
richlansky@icloud.com

Alabama

Jon Hersel
jhersel@saraland.org 

Georgia

Dustin Wolf
dwolf@wesleyanschool.org

South Carolina

Eric Cash
cashen@spart6.org

North Carolina

Shawn Powell
SPowell@cannonschool.org

Tennessee

Kyle Feldman
feldmank@fatherryan.org

Mississippi

Brian Huskey
bri213@rcsd.ms

Region 2 – Southwest

Missy Mitchell-McBeth

Northern Texas

David Neill 
david.neill@mylcs.com

Southern Texas

Reb Brock
coachrebbrock@gmail.com 

Louisiana

Nick Brattain
brattainsportsperf@gmail.com 

Arkansas

Dalton Pearson  strengthcoachpearson@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Matt Thompson
mthompson@bixbyps.org

Region 3 – Rocky Mountain

Steve Schween

Colorado

Grant Stewart 
grant.stewart@weldre4.org

New Mexico

New director to be named soon.

Utah

Steve Coburn
steve.coburn@wasatch.edu

Arizona

Nick Cornell Nick.cornell@gilbertschools.net

Region 4 – Pacific

Joseph Morales

Nevada

New director to be named soon.

Hawai’i

Kaʻai Spencer
kspencer@hpa.edu

Northern California

Andrew Wun
andrewwun@sfhs.com

Southern California

Bubba Reynolds breynolds@materdei.org

 

Region 5 – Northwest

Rick Huegli

Alaska

N/A

Wyoming

N/A

Idaho

Josh Bravo
jbravo@caldwellschools.org

Montana

N/A

Oregon

Josh Fagan
coachjfagan19@gmail.com

Washington

Jordan James
jjames@am-hs.org

Region 6 – Mid-America

Ryan Johnson

Missouri

Michael Lawrence
michaellawrence@joplinschools.org

Minnesota

Amanda Berg
Amanda.Berg@dc.k12.mn.us

Nebraska

Rob Brokaw
brokawr2@gmail.com

Kansas

Jeff Brull
brull_jeff@443mail.org

Iowa

Preston Pedersen
ppedersen@mvcsd.org

North Dakota

Bill Nelson
William.Nelson1@k12.nd.us

South Dakota

Jordan Soukop
soukup.jord@gmail.com

Region 7 – Great Lakes

Mike Winkler

Illinois

Adam Vogel
avogel@bbchs.org

Indiana

Matt Cates
mcates@phm.k12.in.us

Northern Michigan

Doug Gle
gledo@tcaps.net

Southern Michigan

Tully Chapman
tchapman@gpsbulldogs.org

Kentucky

Tyler Matthews
tyler.matthews@daviess.kyschools.us

Ohio

Mike Crissinger
CrissingerM@perry-lake.org
mikecrissinger@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Mike Duehring
duehring@muhs.edu

Region 8 – Northeast

Kevin O’Neill

Maine

N/A

Vermont

N/A

Rhode Island

N/A

West Virginia

Ryan Leibreich
Ryan@properformancerx.com

Delaware

N/A

New Hampshire

Michelle Hart Miller
mhartmiller@londonderry.org

Virginia

Greg Lutton
train@exsurgo.us

New Jersey

Zack Even-Esh
undergroundstrengthcoach@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Brian Torres
Btorres@taboracademy.org

Eastern Pennsylvania

John Kalinowski
trainlikekal@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

Mike Kunes
mkunes@smasd.org

Maryland

Marty Klingelhofer
marty_klingelhofer@landon.net

New York

Joseph Aratari, B.S., B.A., CFSC, FMS
JoeA.NextLevelSC@Gmail.com

Connecticut

Brendan Ostaszewski
brendenostaszewski@icloud.com