NHSSCA LEADERSHIP

FOUNDING BOARD

Rich
Gray

Executive Director

Gary Schofield

Founder, Board Emeritus

Kevin
Vanderbush

Founder, Board Emeritus

Fred
Eaves

Founder, Board Emeritus

BOARD of directors

Tobias
Jacobi

Region 1
Southeast

Missy Mitchell
-McBeth

Region 2
Southwest

Steve
Schween

Region 3
Rocky Mountain

Joseph
Morales

Region 4
Pacific

Rick
Huegli

Region 5
Northwest

Ryan
Johnson

Region 6
Mid-America

Mike
Winkler

Region 7
Great Lakes

Kevin
O'NeilL

Region 8
Northeast

STATE DIRECTORS

Region 1 –
Southeast

Tobias Jacobi

Florida

Micah Kurtz
kurtzmicah@gmail.com

Alabama

Brandon Herring
brandonherring0@gmail.com

Georgia

Dustin Wolf
dwolf@wesleyanschool.org

South Carolina

Eric Cash
cashen@spart6.org

North Carolina

William Fly
flycoach68@gmail.com

Tennessee

Kyle Feldman
feldmank@fatherryan.org

Mississippi

George Adams
georgeadams1640@gmail.com


 

Region 2 – Southwest

Missy Mitchell-McBeth

Northern Texas

David Neill 
david.neill@mylcs.com

Southern Texas

Reb Brock
coachrebbrock@gmail.com 

Louisiana

Nick Brattain
brattainsportsperf@gmail.com 

Arkansas

Dalton Pearson strengthcoachpearson@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Maddie Haralson
Madeline.Haralson@owassops.org


 

Region 3 – Rocky Mountain

Steve Schween

Colorado

Grant Stewart 
grant.stewart@weldre4.org

New Mexico

Jacob Banegas
jbanegasbuiltsportsperformance@gmail.com

Utah

Sean Waxman
waxmansgym@gmail.com

Arizona

Nick CornellNick.cornell@gilbertschools.net


 

Region 4 – Pacific

Joseph Morales

Nevada

New director to be named soon.

Hawai’i

Kaʻai Spencer
kspencer@hpa.edu

Northern California

Andrew Wun
andrewwun@sfhs.com

Southern California

Bubba Reynolds bubba.reynolds@lhsoc.org


 

Region 5 – Northwest

Rick Huegli

Alaska

N/A

Wyoming

N/A

Idaho

Josh Bravo
jbravo@caldwellschools.org

Montana

N/A

Oregon

Rob Kassebaum
Rkassebaum59@gmail.com

Washington

Jordan James
jjames@am-hs.org

Region 6 –
Mid-America

Ryan Johnson

Missouri

Michael Lawrence
michaellawrence@joplinschools.org

Minnesota

Amanda Berg
Amanda.Berg@dc.k12.mn.us

Nebraska

Amber Burson
amber.burson@lexschools.org

Kansas

Tyler Pfizenmaier
pfizetyl@usd437.net

Iowa

Preston Pedersen
ppedersen@mvcsd.org

North Dakota

Bill Nelson
William.Nelson1@k12.nd.us

South Dakota

Jordan Soukop
soukup.jord@gmail.com

Region 8 –
Northeast

Kevin O’Neill

Maine

N/A

Vermont

N/A

Rhode Island

N/A

West Virginia

Ryan Leibreich
Ryan@properformancerx.com

Delaware

N/A

New Hampshire

Michelle Hart Miller
mhartmiller@londonderry.org

Virginia

Chase Nunley
ccnunley@wcs.k12.va.us

New Jersey

Zack Even-Esh
undergroundstrengthcoach@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Nick Adams
n24adams@gmail.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

John Estok
jestok@penncharter.com

Western Pennsylvania

Mike Kunes
mkunes@smasd.org

Maryland

Marty Klingelhofer
marty_klingelhofer@landon.net

New York

John Martin jmartin@queensburyschool.org

Connecticut

Brendan Ostaszewski
brendenostaszewski@icloud.com 

Region 7 –
Great Lakes

Mike Winkler

Illinois

Adam Vogel
avogel@bbchs.org

Indiana

Matt Cates
mcates@phm.k12.in.us

Northern Michigan

Doug Gle
gledo@tcaps.net

Southern Michigan

Tully Chapman
tchapman@gpsbulldogs.org

Kentucky

Logan Neff
logan.neff@beechwood.kyschools.us

Ohio

Mike Crissinger
CrissingerM@perry-lake.org
mikecrissinger@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Mike Duehring
duehring@muhs.edu